Once you’ve replied to a review the first time, the customer will receive an email notification which includes your comment and FaveBiz account email – that would be the email that you use to sign up / login on FaveBiz.


If they wish to continue the conversation, they may do so by emailing you directly. Since these follow-ups are done via email, they’re private between you and the customer and are not viewable on the Fave app or FaveBiz.