Yep! Customers will receive an email to notify them of your reply.
If they wish to continue the conversation, they can do so by emailing your FaveBiz account email – that would be the email that you use to sign up / login on FaveBiz. These follow-ups are private between you and the customer and are not viewable on the Fave app or FaveBiz.
If you wish to change the email that customers can use to reach you, contact our Partner Management team and they’ll be happy to assist you.